Top ten Tuesdays- To be read

This weeks top ten list from the Broke and Bookish‘s Top Ten Tuesdays blog hop is: top ten books on my Fall To Be Read list. In fact most of these are ones I got from looking at all of your recent top ten lists! Do you recognise one from your list?

  1. Alanna, by Tamora Pierce
  2. The Warded Man, Peter V Brett
  3. Paper Towns, John Green
  4. Cinder, Marissa Meyer
  5. Cleopatra- A life, Stacy Schiff
  6. Spelled, Betsy Schow
  7. Fangirl, Rainbow Rowell
  8. All the Bright Places, Jennifer Niven
  9. The unbearable lightness of being,  Milan Kundera
  10. Vault of dreams, Luke Taylor
10 thoughts on “Top ten Tuesdays- To be read

  1. Louise says:

    Tamora Pierce’s novels were some of my very favourites growing up. Alanna is a wonderful character, you’re definitely in for a treat. 🙂
    Cleopatra and Spelled both look really interesting in totally different ways. I’ll have to go look them up.

    My TTT

    Like

  2. Fiona says:

    Cinder made my list! It’s something I’m surprised I haven’t gotten to yet. I loved Fangirl, and the Unbearable Lightness of Being is one of my favorites I read in school. Great list!

    Like

Leave a Reply

